Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Skinlab - Nerve Damage cover art

Nerve Damage

Release date
GenresGroove Metal
LabelsCentury Media Records
Running time02:20:05
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Nerve Damage Information

Track listing (Songs)

Disc 1
1.Losing All4:04-0
2.Beneath the Surface3:07-0
3.Anthem For A Fallen Star (Radio Edit)3:13-0
4.Come Get It (Steve Evetts Mix)3:48-0
5.One Of Us (Steve Evetts Mix)4:53-0
6.Jesus Cells (Demo Version)5:59-0
7.Disturbing the Art of Expression (Demo Version)5:09-0
8.Take As Needed (Demo Version)3:32-0
9.Bullet With Butterfly Wings (Smashing Pumpkins cover)4:22-0
10.Slave the Way (Remix)3:00-0
11.Purify (Acoustic Version)3:52-0
12.So Far From the Truth3:53-0
14.Raza Odiada (Brujeria cover)2:15-0
15.When Pain Comes to Surface (Demo Version)4:31-0
16.Paleface (Live Version)4:08-0
Disc 2
1.Paleface (James Murphy Roadrunner Demo Remix)4:22-0
3.The Art of Suffering5:10-0
4.Ten Seconds4:50-0
9.Race of Hate (Live Demo)5:19-0
10.When Pain Comes to Surface3:30-0
12.Slave the Way (Live Version)2:56-0
13.No Sympathy For the Devil (Live Version)3:57-0
14.Purify (Live Version)3:25-0
15.Scapegoat (Live Version)3:08-0
16.Know Your Enemies (Live Version)2:59-0
17.Come Get It (Live Version)4:13-0
18.When Pain Comes to Surface (Live Version)3:46-0

Skinlab Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,955
Albums : 106,511
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
Livets ändhållplats
 rating : 88.2  votes : 9
 Napalm Death
Time Waits for No Slave
 rating : 83.1  votes : 11
 Primal Fear
Delivering the Black
 rating : 87.6  votes : 21