Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Skaur / Ordinul Negru - ...vom Nachtnebel umarmte Wälder cover art

...vom Nachtnebel umarmte Wälder

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Ambient
LabelsArcana Noctis
Running time1:17:28
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Twilight Is Mine
1.Barbaric March-0
2.Casemate #802-0
3.The Egregor of Evil-0
4.The Sufferers-0
5.The Trumpet Call-0
Cosmic Transmigration
8.Strenghtening Force-0
9.Ikuisuuden Varjo-0
10.Norland du Fagre-0
11.Midnattsolens Faun-0
12.Her I Noregs Vakra Land-0
13.Skal Eg Ende Mine Dage-0
Ordinul Negru
14.Sighs from the Mysterious Forest-0
15.Eternal Darkness-0
16.Frozen Thorns-0
MC version will be released on tape limited to 66 copies by Smell the Stench
label from Australia.

The 4 songs of Skaur are actually one divided in 4 parts, it's called "En Hymne
til Dauden in IV chapters".
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,747
Albums : 103,187
Reviews : 6,601
Lyrics : 98,137
Top Rating
Hurricane Eyes
 rating : 85.6  votes : 12
 Vital Remains
Icons of Evil
 rating : 89.9  votes : 9