Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Sinamore - A New Day cover art

A New Day

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal
LabelsSeason of Mist
Running time47:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Follow into the Cry3:26-0
2.Crimson Leaf3:52-0
3.Sleeping Away4:56-0
4.Darkness of Day5:24-0
5.My Rain3:45-0
7.Misery Carnival5:55-0
8.A New Day4:06-0
9.Drama for Two4:21-0
10.The Art of Regret7:36-0
Recorded and produced by Teemu Aalto at Woodbine Garden, mixed by Anssi Kippo at
Astia Studios and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,558
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
Beyond the Space Beyond the Time
 rating : 83.4  votes : 11
Dawn of Victory
 rating : 88.7  votes : 43
Ride the Lightning
 rating : 93  votes : 142