Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Silent Death - The Silent Kiss of Death cover art

The Silent Kiss of Death

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsNeo Magik
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Silent Kiss of Death Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Whispering Kiss (Intro)-0
2.Silent Kiss of Death-0
3.Lipas Terbang-0
5.Mati Senyap-0
6.Slaughtered Six Six Six-0
7.Budak Botak-0
8.The Curse of Latjuna-0
9.Diam Mati-0

Line-up (members)

  • Stone : Bass, Vocal
  • Joe Slaughter : Lead Guitar
  • E.jal : Lead Guitar
  • Ian Han : Drums
Co-produced by Silent Death.

All drums and bass, guitars and vocals recorded at Sutra Studio, Damansara Perdana.

All songs written and performed by Silent Death except Whispering Kiss which was written and performed by Joe Slaughter.

Unofficial English translations:
3. Flight of the Roach
5. Dead Silent*
7. A Bald Headed Kid
9. Dead Silence

*If this title were to be translated into Silent Death as in the band's name, the word 'Mati' would have to be changed into 'Kematian' for it to be Silent Death.

Silent Death Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,074
Albums : 104,307
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
 rating : 88  votes : 11
 rating : 87  votes : 10
 Linkin Park
Hybrid Theory
 rating : 92.1  votes : 19