Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Silence - Dead Presidents cover art

Dead Presidents

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBeatdown Deathcore, Ambidjent
LabelsWe Are Triumphant
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Dead Presidents Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Chroma Paralysis-0
4.Systema Perimetr (feat. Matt of Kublai Khan)-0
6.Dead Presidents (feat. Adam and Dylan of Playing for Keeps)-0
7.In Somni-0
9.Indian Eater-0
10.American Ethos (feat. Dorn Fox of Bad Luck and Von Wolfe)-0
Engineered, Produced, and Mixed by Sean Dolich and Hunter Young @ Dogmata Studios

Mastered by Charles J Wall @ Sonic Assault Studios

Dead Presidents Comments

level   (80/100)
어두운 분위기와 헤비한 리프가 인상적이다. 괜찮은 미국산 비트다운 데스코어.

Silence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Silencepreview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,072
Albums : 104,302
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
 Iced Earth
The Glorious Burden
 rating : 86.8  votes : 25
 Led Zeppelin
Led Zeppelin IV
 rating : 94.7  votes : 83
 Place Vendome
Streets of Fire
 rating : 83.6  votes : 10