Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Siege of Hate - Subversive By Nature cover art

Subversive By Nature

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsEncore Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Fadh Zrak
Videos by  youtube
Subversive By Nature Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Say Your Prayers1:51-0
2.Subversive By Nature1:21-0
3.From the Top To the Fall0:54-0
4.The Walls Built Inside Us2:03-0
5.Nightmares of War1:10-0
6.The Choosen Ones0:49-0
8.Obscene Truth0:41-0
11.Siege of Hate1:47-0
12.Forthcoming Holocaust0:56-0
13.Martyr of Fools1:01-0
15.The Future Is Your Gift3:15-0
16.This Is For Real0:22-0
17.Self-Defense Contradictions1:25-0
18.No Religion (D.R.I. Cover)3:09-0
Recorded, mixed and mastered in MV Studio, Fortaleza/CE, Brazil.
Produced and mixed by Moisés Veloso and Siege of Hate
All drums recorded by Bruno Gabai
Special guest vocals on "Fairyland" by Vital
Main vocals on "The Future Is Your Gift" by George Frizzo

All lyrics and music composed and arranged by Siege of Hate, except for "No Religion", composed by D.R.I.

Released in Europe by New Aeon Media

Siege of Hate Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,851
Albums : 109,628
Reviews : 6,965
Lyrics : 125,415
Top Rating
 rating : 88.3  votes : 10
 Amon Amarth
Once Sent From the Golden Hall
 rating : 91.1  votes : 9
 In Flames
 rating : 88.9  votes : 51