Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Shitfucker - The Singles Collection cover art

The Singles Collection

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsShit SS
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Singles Collection Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Negative City-0
3.Malignant and Rampant-0
4.Cloned Sheep for Butchery-0
5.Negative Product of Untrue Mind-0
6.Cherry Bomb (The Runaways)-0
7.Suck On Me-0
8.Nuclear Frost-0
9.Sexual Maniac-0
10.I Am Dagon-0
11.Obsessed Possessed-0
12.Blasphemer (Sodom)-0
Released June 1st 2013 at Zack Massacre's (Nunslaughter, Nekrofilth, Crucified Mortals) 30th birthday party show at Now That's Class in Cleveland, Ohio.

"Negative Product Of Untrue Mind" was recorded during the I.N.R.I - F.O.A.D ep sessions but remained unreleased until now.

"Cherry Bomb" and "Blasphemer" are covers by The Runaways and Sodom respectively. They are live recordings that were unreleased until now.

Shitfucker Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,058
Albums : 106,851
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,948
Top Rating
 Blind Guardian
Battalions of Fear
 rating : 81.9  votes : 15
Unquestionable Presence
 rating : 90.6  votes : 12
 Black Sabbath
 rating : 89.1  votes : 13