Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Inner Monster Out

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Power Metal
LabelsVoice Music
Running time45:04
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Inner Monster Out Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Gag Order4:37-0
2.Angel with Horns4:41-0
4.In the Name of Love3:49-0
5.Inner Monster Out3:48-0
6.I'm Your Mind3:25-0
7.My Disrupted Reality4:14-0
8.A Smile upon Death3:22-0
9.Whatever Our Fortune3:02-0
11.Waste of Life3:14-0
12.Inútil (Ultraje A Rigor cover)3:08-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dani Nolden : Vocals, Keyboards
  • Fabio Buitvidas : Drums
  • Raphael Mattos : Guitars
  • Ricardo Piccoli : Bass
The CD was produced, mixed and mastered at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden by Fredrik Nordström (worked with AT THE GATES, IN FLAMES, DARK TRANQUILLITY, ARCH ENEMY, SOILWORK and BRING ME THE HORIZON).
Quest vocals from Björn "Speed" Strid (SOILWORK), Mikael Stanne (DARK TRANQUILLITY), and Niklas Isfeldt (DREAM EVIL).

Shadowside Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
In Hatred's Flame
 rating : 86.1  votes : 11
Showtime, Storytime
 rating : 90.6  votes : 21