Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Feasting on Blood

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsHammerheart Records
Running time33:48
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Feces for Jesus3:15-0
3.Decomposing Bitch4:49-0
4.Baptized in Virginal Liquid2:37-0
5.Twist the Cross3:26-0
6.Butchery of the Soul3:42-0
7.Rest in Flames3:01-0
8.Severe Torture2:05-0
9.Pray for Nothing3:38-0
10.Vomiting Christ4:22-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dennis : Vocals
  • Thijs : Guitars
  • Patrick : Bass
  • Seth : Drums, Vocals (track 1)
Recorded and mixed at Franky's Recording Kitchen by Berthus Westerhuys, Robbie Woning and Severe Torture during Spring 2000.

All music and lyrics by Severe Torture.
Logo by Severe Torture.

Lyrics for 4 songs were contained on an older version of the Severe Torture website, the remaining 6 songs had proper lyrics but have since been lost, the band themselves can not recall the actual lyrics for these songs.

Reissued by Karmageddon Media on October 4th 2004 remastetred in a digipak with the Lambs of a God single as bonus tracks and a video:
Butchery of the Soul (Video)


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 31
preview Studio 85.5 21
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,764
Albums : 103,218
Reviews : 6,603
Lyrics : 98,198
Top Rating
The Edge of Infinity
 rating : 83.1  votes : 12
Back for the Attack
 rating : 86.6  votes : 12