Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
no image


Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsKarmageddon Media
Running time49:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Feces for Jesus3:25-0
2.Baptized in Virginal Liquid2:42-0
3.Decomposing Bitch5:05-0
4.Impelled to Kill2:11-0
5.Mutilation of the Flesh3:14-0
6.Butchery of the Soul3:48-0
7.Carnivorous Force2:48-0
8.Misanthropic Carnage4:33-0
9.Pray for Nothing4:08-0
10.Lost Souls (Pestilence cover)3:30-0
11.Till the End3:03-0
12.Severe Torture2:12-0
13.Baptized in Virginal Liquid2:37-0
14.Lambs of a God2:28-0
15.Taking Down the Descender4:02-0
Tracks 1-9 recorded live in Aarhus, Denmark, on May 1st 2004.
Track 10 recorded at Voodoo Sound Studio, in Ljmuiden.
Tracks 11-15 recorded at QSA Studio, in Utrecht, in 1998.
Mixed at Excess Studios, by Severe Torture, in Rotterdam, Netherlands.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 21
preview Studio 85.5 21
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,306
Albums : 101,915
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,557
Top Rating