Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Serpent's Knight - Released from the Crypt cover art

Released from the Crypt

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Power Metal
Running time49:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Wait
Videos by  youtube
Released from the Crypt Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Serpent's Reign2:14-0
2.Sorcerer's Apprentice4:06-0
3.Disturbing the Peace3:31-0
4.Apollyon the Destroyer5:37-0
5.White Rabbit (Jefferson Airplane Cover)3:21-0
6.Tears of Love6:08-0
7.Long Live Heavy Metal5:33-0
8.No Sanctuary4:54-0
9.Trial by Fire4:13-0
11.Beyond the Valley (Band Practice)5:46-0

Serpent's Knight Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Serpent's Knightpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,043
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating