Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Serpent Lord - The Order of the Snake cover art

The Order of the Snake

Release date
GenresPagan Black Metal
LabelsDark Forest Productions
Running time50:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
The Order of the Snake Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.An Aura From The Deep6:41-0
2.A Reaper Rides The Wind5:34-0
3.Cry Of The Heretic5:36-0
4.Forseen Pacific World Of Ash8:18-0
5.Warcult Of One6:06-0
6.Possessed By The Crescent6:24-0
7.The Last Immortal3:34-0
8.The Order Of The Snake7:55-0
Recorded in Dark Forest Studios, June 2004. Released on CD-R.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
Lock Up the Wolves
 rating : 81.4  votes : 9
Dreams of Endless War
 rating : 85.9  votes : 24
Under the Sign of the Black Mark
 rating : 88.4  votes : 28