Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
September Murder - Agony in Flesh cover art

Agony in Flesh

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsMaintain Records
Running time35:25
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level James Joyce
Videos by  youtube
Agony in Flesh Information

Track listing (Songs)

1....And the Entrails Fill the Sea4:49-0
2.Slavery of Heartdisruption4:26-0
3.Breathing Cadaver2:46-0
4.After Every Setting Sun6:13-0
5.Between Grass and Guilt4:55-0
6.To Satisfy the Eyes of An Obsessed2:24-0
7.Again, It Crossed My Way5:43-0
8.Agony In Flesh3:56-0

Line-up (members)

  • Oliver Schacke : Vocals
  • Emanuel Brauer : Guitars
  • Guntar Elsasser : Bass
  • Stefan Voigtländer : Drums
Recorded in "Schmiedeberg 7 Studios" in autmn 2008
Produced by Jens Martinek and September Murder
Mastering by Peter "Pluto" Neuber in Mega Wimp Souns Studios

Art direction by September Murder and GUULarts
Artwork designed by GUULarts

September Murder Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,367
Albums : 107,839
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
 Pain of Salvation
The Perfect Element I
 rating : 92.9  votes : 29
Temple of Shadows
 rating : 92.7  votes : 135
Wake Up the Moon
 rating : 87.3  votes : 15