Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sepsism - Purulent Decomposition cover art

Purulent Decomposition

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
Running time39:01
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Purulent Decomposition Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Surgical Atrocity3:20-0
2.Pathological Disfigurement1:30-0
3.Necrotic Flesh Rot3:23-0
4.Shredded In Cannibalistic Violence4:01-0
6.Internal Fermentation3:36-0
8.Brutally Butchered3:12-0
9.Murdering At Random3:46-0
10.Veneno En La Sangre4:20-0
11.Punctured Internal Organs2:29-0
12.Born Into Oblivion3:20-0

Line-up (members)

  • Fernando Avila: vocals
  • Leon Morrison: guitars/bass
  • Phil Hernandez: drums
copywritten in 1998, but not released until almost a year later.

Recorded at Moon Productions on April 17, 18, and 19th 1998
Engineered by Tom Gingel

artwork by Joe Pentagno

Purulent Decomposition Comments

level   (90/100)
부루탈데스 치곤 상당히 귀에 잘 감기는 음악이네요... 쫄깃쫄깃하고 찰진 리프 하며 유기적으로 맛물려 돌아가는 듯한 연주도 깔끔한 편입니다.

Sepsism Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Sepsismpreview Studio 90 10
Sepsismpreview Studio - 00
Sepsismpreview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,051
Albums : 104,233
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating
 All Shall Perish
The Price of Existence
 rating : 83.6  votes : 18
 Black Sabbath
Black Sabbath
 rating : 90.3  votes : 47