Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsMazzar Records
Running time55:55
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 잭와일드
Videos by  youtube
Self-Mythology Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Ants and Bees4:14-0
2.Shadows They Cast4:27-0
3.Within The Without3:37-0
5.Of Fate4:40-0
6.A Misanthrope4:05-0
8.The Now5:04-0
9.Secret Levels4:56-0
10.Knots of Silence5:18-0
11.Let it Rain5:02-0
12.Altjeringa (The Dreaming)4:26-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ruslan Anisimov : Vocals
  • Max Fedoseev : Guitars (lead), Keyboards, Samples
  • Alex Dokhov : Guitars (lead)
  • Nikita Simonov : Bass (Tracks 2-12)
  • Evgeny Nesterov : Bass (Track 1)
  • Mihail Sorokin : Drums
Bass guitar performed by Nikita Simonov on all track except 1.
All keyboards, strings and sound effects by Max Fedoseev.
Saxophone on track 11 by Yri Shematonov.

Produced by Max Fedoseev,
Enginered and mixed by Max Fedoseev at Wishmaster studios.
Assisted by Inna Fedoseeva. Mastered by UE Nastasi at Sterling Sound.

Booklet concept and design by Max Fedoseev and Azariy Gorchakov.
Artwork by Svetlana Voks and Azariy Gorchakov. Namd photo by Svetlana Voks.

Self-Mythology Comments

level   (80/100)
전반부는 타이트하고 몰입도가 좋은데 후반으로 갈수록 좀 어설프고 엉성한 느낌

Seducer's Embrace Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,570
Albums : 108,444
Reviews : 6,898
Lyrics : 114,735
Top Rating
 Cavalera Conspiracy
 rating : 87.3  votes : 12
Survival Ov the Fittest
 rating : 86.5  votes : 13
Never Turn Your Back on a Friend
 rating : 91.2  votes : 14