Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Screwrot - Splattering Cunts cover art

Splattering Cunts

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
Running time34:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Splattering Cunts Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Splattering Cunts2:44-0
2.Dismembered Flesh2:33-0
3.Abusive Disembowelment2:31-0
4.Cadaveric Maggots2:54-0
5.Coprophagic Entrails2:34-0
6.Cranial Molestation3:11-0
7.Hall of Vomitory3:11-0
8.Rotting Dirty Butthole3:03-0
9.Gory Cosmetics3:13-0
10.Feeding a Butchered Whore3:07-0
11.Decomposed Genitals3:09-0
12.Slaughtered in the Parking Lot2:36-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jash Sewaged : Guitars, Bass
  • Rot Screwrot : Vocals, Drum Programming
Officially distributed by Sevared Records.

All tracks recorded and mastered by Screwrot at the "F'd in The A" Studio, Haifa, Israel.

Cover art by Arvin Palma.
Colours, textures and album layout by John Gardner.

All lyrics are improvised.

Screwrot Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Screwrotpreview Studio - 00
Screwrotpreview Studio - 00
Screwrotpreview Studio - 00
Screwrotpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,043
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 Faith No More
The Real Thing
 rating : 91.1  votes : 10
Poetry for the Poisoned
 rating : 83.9  votes : 48
 Carach Angren
 rating : 90.1  votes : 9