Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Satanic Warmaster / Archgoat - Lux Satane (Thirteen Hymns of Finnish Devil Worship) cover art

Lux Satane (Thirteen Hymns of Finnish Devil Worship)

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsHells Headbangers Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level I.S.K.H.
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Side A
1.Satanic Warmaster - Black Destiny-0
2.Satanic Warmaster - Wolves of Blood and Iron-0
3.Satanic Warmaster - Satanic Winter-0
4.Satanic Warmaster - My Kingdom of Darkness-0
Side B
5.Archgoat - Jesus Spawn-0
6.Archgoat - Death & Necromancy-0
7.Archgoat - Penis Perversor-0
8.Archgoat - Angelcunt-0
9.Archgoat - Satanic Oath-0
10.Archgoat - Soulfay-0
11.Archgoat - Black Messiah-0
12.Archgoat - Thrice Damned Sodomizer (Streams of Blood)-0
13.Archgoat - Rise of the Blackmoon-0
222 copies pressed on deep purple vinyl (HHR exclusive)
222 copies pressed on picture disc vinyl (w/ jacket, insert - HHR exclusive)
An undisclosed number of copies pressed on traditional black vinyl.

Repress vinyl in April
Limited 666 copies pressed on Oxblood Red Vinyl with the logos and text on the jacket in red.
Also Black Vinyl comes on the logos and text on the jacket in red.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,819
Albums : 103,346
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,307
Top Rating
Death Unlimited
 rating : 89.2  votes : 23
Dark Medieval Times
 rating : 86.8  votes : 18