Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Satanic Slaughter - The Early Years: Dawn of Darkness cover art

The Early Years: Dawn of Darkness

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsNecropolis Records
Running time1:07:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Immortal Death1:36-0
2.Forever I Burn3:28-0
3.Dark Ritual2:46-0
4.Into The Catacombs1:39-0
5.Breath Of The Serpent That Rules The Cold World3:34-0
6.On Black Wings2:32-0
7.Nocturnal Presence3:27-0
8.Legion Of Hades1:18-0
9.Divine Exorcism2:04-0
10.I'll Await My Lord4:26-0
11.Embraced By Darkness3:03-0
12.Domine Lucipheros1:50-0
14.Hatred Of God1:43-0
15.Servant Of Satan2:59-0
16.Satanic Queen2:49-0
17.Demons Feast3:11-0
18.Forever I Burn3:18-0
19.Legions Of Hades1:18-0
20.Breath Of Serpent The Rules The Cold World3:18-0
21.Immortal Death1:40-0
22.Land Of The Unholy Souls3:27-0
23.One Night In Hell3:22-0
24.Dark Ritual2:46-0
25.Forever I Burn3:42-0
Tracks 1-12 originally on "Satanic Slaughter."
Tracks 13-25 originally on "Land of the Unholy Souls."
All tracks recorded in 1995 at Unisound Studios with Dan Swanö except "Forever I
Burn," recorded in 1995 at Berno Studios.

Executive Producer: Paul Thind
Artwork and layout by J. Montemayor


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 10
preview Studio 65 10
preview Studio 85 11
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,510
Albums : 102,547
Reviews : 6,586
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
Live Shit: Binge & Purge
 rating : 93.3  votes : 13
First Demo 2014
 rating : 81.9  votes : 10
 In Vain
 rating : 91.1  votes : 11