Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sanitys Dawn - Chop Copper cover art

Chop Copper

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsShredded Records
Running time37:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rizalgrinder
Videos by  youtube
Chop Copper Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Half a Brain2:04-0
2.Chop Copper1:50-0
3.Peeling Off the Epidermis1:18-0
4.Fat Stinking Bitch2:13-0
5.More Gore, More Fun1:48-0
6.Komisch im Kopf2:09-0
7.Pulled Out Tongue for My Kebap2:00-0
8.Sewing Lampshades with a Scrotum and Spermatic Cords1:46-0
9.Constipation Conservation1:48-0
10.Sick, Sick, I'm so Sick2:03-0
11.Looks like Rancid Juice1:52-0
12.Punish Me for Being Dumb2:18-0
13.Fat, Splat and Dead2:48-0
14.Horror City2:00-0
15.Warte nur ein Weilchen1:57-0
16.Und die trägt mein Bruder als Krawatte1:48-0
17.Shit Splashing, Lavatory Smashing5:53-0

Line-up (members)

  • Topsy : Vocals
  • Kritstopf : Guitars
  • Prändy : Bass, Vocals
  • Holm : Drums
At the end of the last song you can hear some funny mistaken vocal recordings.

Sanitys Dawn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,339
Albums : 107,760
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,205
Top Rating
 Omnium Gatherum
Spirits and August Light
 rating : 83.6  votes : 15
A Blaze in the Northern Sky
 rating : 93.3  votes : 68
 The Sorrow
Blessing From a Blackened Sky
 rating : 93.1  votes : 11