Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sadistic Intent - Resurrection of the Ancient Black Earth cover art

Resurrection of the Ancient Black Earth

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsIron Pegasus Records
Running time50:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BLASPHEMY
Videos by  youtube
Resurrection of the Ancient Black Earth Information

Track listing (Songs)

3.Conflict Within3:27-0
4.Dark Predictions5:04-0
5.Condemned in Misery5:18-0
6.A Mass for Tortured Souls2:22-0
7.Untimely End4:22-0
8.Ancient Black Earth5:08-0
9.Funerals Obscure6:58-0
10.Eternal Darkness (live)4:58-0
11.Ancient Black Earth (live)4:46-0
Vinyl release of the two EP's "Resurrection" and "Ancient Black Earth" + 2 live tracks
pressing info :

333 copies on "Clear-VINYL-LP.
333 copies on "Black/Grey-Splatter-VINYL-LP.
100 copies on numbered PICTURE-VINYL.

Released on CD by Iron Pegasus in 2009.
On this version the two live tracks are substituted by “Morbid Faith” and “The Exorcist” from the “Morbid Faith” EP.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
The Black Halo
 rating : 92.3  votes : 94
White Devil Armory
 rating : 86.4  votes : 13
The Beginning of Times
 rating : 88.7  votes : 15