Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sacrilegious Impalement - Cultus Nex cover art

Cultus Nex

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsHammer of Hate Records
Running time37:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Arrival of the Forgotten Demons2:51-0
2.Total Annihilation4:25-0
3.Holy Terror5:53-0
4.March of Doom6:33-0
5.Baptism By Blood5:26-0
6.Revelations... The Coming!5:38-0
7.Utterly Rotten6:49-0
Mastered at Necromorbus Studio.

LP released by HoH with an 8-page booklet and the first 100 Copies come with an
embroidered patch(ordered through Hammer of Hate), limitation unknown.

Bonus track:
08. Untitled 05:35


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,783
Albums : 103,274
Reviews : 6,605
Lyrics : 98,261
Top Rating