Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list

The Fifth Season

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsBlack Sun Records
Running time42:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 키위쥬스
Last modified by level 키위쥬스
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Summon the Masses and Walk Through the Fire4:02-0
2.Sweet Moment of Triumph3:44-0
3.Nine Eyes of Twilight5:47-0
4.Feed the Cold4:03-0
5.Fifth Season2:37-0
6.Moaning Idiot Heart4:49-0
7.Dim with Shame3:46-0
8.Seduction Nocturne4:16-0
9.In Winter Enticed5:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • Daniel Svensson : Drums, Vocals, Keyboards
  • Richard Bergholtz : Guitars
  • Daniel Dinsdale : Guitars
  • Daniel Kvist : Bass
Produced & Mixed by Fredrik Nordström (Arch Enemy, In Flames, Dark Tranquillity) & Sacrilege
Artwork by Kristian Whalin (Tiamat, At The Gates, Dark Tranquillity)

Re-released in 2005 together with "Lost In The Beauty You Slay" on a DCD by Blackend Records.


level   (80/100)
opäť podarený obal a dobrý death, škoda, že sa rozpadli


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 20
preview Studio 80 10
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
King of Rock'n Roll
 rating : 87.2  votes : 20
 Judas Priest
Hell Bent for Leather
 rating : 87.4  votes : 34