Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Sabaoth - Unholy Divinity cover art

Unholy Divinity

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsDismembered Records
Running time34:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Unholy Divinity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Genesis (intro)1:08-0
2.Rotting Religion Disbelieve3:29-0
3.Bapthized by Hate3:18-0
4.Fear and Trembling3:59-0
5.Truth in the Eyes of Your Bigotry3:14-0
6.Choir of the End Times4:42-0
7.Your God... Not My God3:36-0
8.Liturgy of Perversion3:44-0
9.Pray of the Unholy5:20-0
10.Revelation (outro)2:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ivan : Bass
  • Marcel : Drums
  • Boy : Vocals
  • Rio : Guitars
Official distributor in USA by Force Fed Merchandise.

Executive producer by Sabaoth
Produced by Dismembered Records
Recorded at Nafiri Music Studio, November – December 2014. Engineered by Andre Kenda
Mixed & mastered by Januaryo Hardy | Insidious Soundlab
Cover Art by Rio Oscar Bouty | Oscaryzm Art
Colouring by Agus Gagah Gempita
Band photo by Wira Wonggo
Band logo by Rio | DeathMark Metalogo
Layout by Agus Gagah Gempita
All music by Rio & Marcel.
All lyrics by Boy

Sabaoth Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,341
Albums : 107,769
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 rating : 86.8  votes : 9
A Relative Coexistence
 rating : 88.3  votes : 43
A Night At the Opera
 rating : 92.6  votes : 49