Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Royal Anguish - A Journey Through the Shadows of Time cover art

A Journey Through the Shadows of Time

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Gothic Metal
LabelsFear Dark
Running time44:10
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
A Journey Through the Shadows of Time Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pitch Black4:05-0
2.Playing God2:56-0
3.Shadows Of Time3:24-0
6.Time Space Continuum2:57-0
7.Legend I. The Loss1:42-0
8.Fall From Grace4:25-0
9.Legend II. The Search1:19-0
10.The Darkened Sea3:16-0
11.Legend III. Impending Doom1:28-0
12.The Battle Upon Us3:48-0
13.Legend IV. Victory at Hand1:11-0
14.The End is the Beginning5:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • MATT KNOWLES : Male Vocals, Rhythm Guitars
  • KATY DECKER : Female Vocals
  • MARIUS KOZLOWSKI : Lead Guitars
Tracks 1-6 are "A Journey Through the Shadows of Time" and 7-14 "The Battle of Jericho & Enon".

Recorded at Razzor Media, St. Pete, FL
Engineered by Johnny Nunn & Sean Ohtani
Recorded September 2005
Additional tracking recorded Sept - December 2005
Mastered by Derek James From at
Cathedral Sound, Toronto, ON, CAN
Art direction and photo by Durling Inc, GBG

Additional musician credits:
Keyboards written and recorded by
Anton Kalaj, Matt Knowles,
and Katy Decker
Drums by Sean Currie
All narrations by Fred Mullen

Royal Anguish Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,600
Albums : 108,544
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,297
Top Rating
To Hell With God
 rating : 86.1  votes : 17
Court in the Act
 rating : 92.7  votes : 12
 Russell Allen
The Battle
 rating : 81.1  votes : 11