Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Rot - Cruel Face of Life cover art



Cruel Face of Life

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsMorbid Records
Running time40:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Smiling Faces0:52-0
3.Game of Hypocrisy1:01-0
4.Musculous Ignorance1:10-0
7.The Flower1:19-0
8.Hidden From Yourself1:02-0
9.No Will to Change0:50-0
10.Cooperation Not Competition1:04-0
11.Living to Deceive2:00-0
12.Anger Against Conformity0:52-0
13.Fools to Resist0:49-0
14.It Isn't Your Problem2:43-0
15.Friends? Not Mine0:55-0
16.Express Your Opinion1:18-0
17.Lack of Ideals0:41-0
18.Drunk Driver0:54-0
19.No Equality0:43-0
20.Still Not for Me1:21-0
21.Accepting the Foretold0:20-0
22.The Actor0:50-0
23.Reality Based on Lies0:40-0
24.My Enemy1:17-0
25.Nice Face (Shit Intelligence)0:55-0
26.Cruel Face of Life1:35-0
27.Very Important People1:10-0
28.What I Feel Is What I Want1:12-0
29.No Gods - No Masters0:14-0
30.Save the Scene0:25-0
31.Removing the Mask1:36-0
32.Catch as - Catch Can0:10-0
33.Rubbish Country2:28-0
35.J. J. J.0:09-0
36.Laws and Crimes0:10-0
37.Nor More0:05-0
38.The Pest0:27-0
39.Almighty God0:40-0
40.Dear Sorry!0:06-0
41.Disarm the World1:42-0
42.Your Fear1:02-0

Line-up (members)

  • Marcelo R. Batista : Vocals
  • Mendigo : Guitars
  • Marcelo : Bass
  • Claudinei : Drums, Vocals
Tracks 22 to 32 are taken from the "Drowned In Restrictions" 7"
Tracks 33 to 42 are taken from the "Almighty God" 7".


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,817
Albums : 103,341
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,307
Top Rating
 Deep Purple
Deep Purple
 rating : 89.2  votes : 23
Bump Ahead
 rating : 87.4  votes : 14
 Arch Enemy
Doomsday Machine
 rating : 80.4  votes : 54