Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Revolution Saints - Revolution Saints cover art

Revolution Saints

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHard Rock
LabelsFrontiers Music Srl
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  95 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 키위쥬스
Last modified by level 키위쥬스
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Back On My Trail-0
2.Turn Back Time-0
3.You're Not Alone (feat. Arnel Pineda)-0
4.Locked Out Of Paradise-0
5.Way To The Sun (feat. Neal Schon)-0
6.Dream On-0
7.Don't Walk Away-0
8.Here Forever-0
9.Strangers To This Life-0
10.Better World-0
11.How To Mend A Broken Heart-0
12.In The Name Of The Father (Fernando's Song)-0

Line-up (members)

Guest / session / additional musicians

  • Alessandro Del Vecchio : Keyboards, Vocals
  • Arnel Pineda : Vocals
  • Neal Schon : Guitars

Production staff / artist

  • Alessandro Del Vecchio (Place Vendome, Hard Line, Eden's Curse) : Producer, Mixing
Bonus Tracks (deluxe edition only)
1. You Are Not Alone (Arnel Pineda version)
2. Way To The Sun (Doug Aldrich version)
3. You Are Not Alone (Deen Castronovo version)

DVD Content (deluxe edition only)
1. Making Of The Album Documentary
2. Turn Back Time (promo video)
3. Back On My Trail (promo video)
4. Here Forever (promo video)
5. Way to the Sun (lyric video)


level   (95/100)
하드락 이렇게만 나오면 좋겠다.... 하드락은 너무 많은데 좋은게 많이 없는거같다.ㅠㅠ


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 95 10
Contributors to this album
level Eagles  
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,529
Albums : 102,595
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
 Suicide Silence
No Time to Bleed
 rating : 84.6  votes : 13
Fantasy (A New Dimension)
 rating : 88.9  votes : 19
I - Within Deep Dark Chambers
 rating : 94  votes : 19