Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Retaliation - Violence Spreads Its Drape cover art

Violence Spreads Its Drape

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsNo Tolerance Records, Putrid Filth Conspiracy
Running time20:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Violence Spreads Its Drape Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Second Nature0:49-0
3.Things Never Change0:19-0
4.En död mans dom0:16-0
5.Fucked for Life0:39-0
6.All Is Lost0:41-0
7.Now What?0:08-0
8.Zero Tolerance1:02-0
9.Everything Is Wrong0:27-0
10.No Peace0:43-0
11.Grinding Black Massacre0:52-0
12.Witch Burning0:29-0
13.You Never Knew0:22-0
14.Salt Mine (Assück cover)1:16-0
15.Worlds Apart0:59-0
16.Boredom and Frustration0:03-0
17.Collapsing Lungs0:12-0
18.The One Who Left You1:15-0
19.Dedicated Rape0:36-0
20.A Piece of This1:08-0
21.Something Different0:27-0
22.Never Laid to Rest1:08-0
23.Depressions Encore0:43-0
24.Kiss of Steel0:06-0
25.Ejaculated Whore0:19-0
26.One Foot in the Grave0:03-0
27.Broken Dreams0:17-0
28.You're Fucked4:06-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jon : Bass
  • Jocke : Drums
  • Jonas : Guitars
  • Henke : Guitars, Vocals
  • Andreas : Vocals

Retaliation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,318
Albums : 107,689
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,072
Top Rating
 Lykathea Aflame
 rating : 88.9  votes : 18
 The Sorrow
Blessing From a Blackened Sky
 rating : 93.1  votes : 11
 Heaven Shall Burn
 rating : 84.4  votes : 9