Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Retaliation - The Cost of Redemption cover art

The Cost of Redemption

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsNo Tolerance Records
Running time25:57
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
The Cost of Redemption Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sweden Will Burn to the Ground1:36-0
2.You Are My Judas0:53-0
3.Deafening Silence0:45-0
4.Flesh, Blood and Weakness0:35-0
5.The Storm Is Coming1:59-0
6.Submerged in Fear0:27-0
7.Born in a Bodybag0:36-0
8.Coven of Fists0:43-0
10.Bloody Knuckles0:41-0
11.The Death of Grindcore0:47-0
12.Din kropp täckt av blod1:35-0
13.Dead Parade1:05-0
14.Give In to Anger1:05-0
15.Veritas Odium Paret0:38-0
16.When the Walls Cave In0:56-0
17.Lex Vitalis0:50-0
18.The Cost of Redemption0:37-0
19.Darker Shade of Blood1:19-0
20.Beaten into Submission0:46-0
22.Triumph and Beast0:49-0
23.The Precise Terror0:32-0
25.Killing Is Charit2:06-0
26.Crashcourse into Violence0:41-0
27.Idiot Savante0:27-0
28.Render a Broken Heart1:18-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jon Lindqvist : Bass
  • Jocke Pettersson : Drums
  • Jonas Albrektsson : Guitars
  • Henke Forss : Guitars, Vocals
Recorded at Backbone Studio, Spring 2007.

Format: CD
Catalogue #: ZERO 010

Reissued on vinyl by Rescued from Life Records
Catalogue #: RFL#68

Retaliation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,090
Albums : 104,363
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,675
Top Rating
Warrior's Way
 rating : 88.8  votes : 10
 Andre Matos
Time to Be Free
 rating : 85.8  votes : 18
 Dream Theater
Breaking the Fourth Wall
 rating : 90.4  votes : 15