Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Resuscitation - There Will Be Darkness cover art

There Will Be Darkness

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDemented Omen of Masochism
Running time28:31
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level I.S.K.H.
Videos by  youtube
There Will Be Darkness Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.There Will Be Darkness4:15-0
2.Envy of Wrath - The Inevitable Bloodspill3:16-0
3.Bleeding Depressed4:31-0
4.Devouring Vengance2:46-0
5.Gore Craving Blasphemy3:46-0
6.In Honour of Thy Bloodshed3:39-0
8.Washing Our Hands in the Blood of the Lamb3:33-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mark Van De Velde : Drums
  • Bob Ceyssens : Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Tape limited to 435 copies.
CD version by Deathrune Records with different tracklist.

There is an error in the tape jacket's tracklisting: The title for track 2 is 'Envy of Wrath - The Inevitable Bloodspill'. It is all one song, not separate.

Resuscitation Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,860
Albums : 109,642
Reviews : 6,971
Lyrics : 125,609
Top Rating
Fallen Angel of Doom
 rating : 84.2  votes : 24
Spiritual Migration
 rating : 90.8  votes : 44
 Ne Obliviscaris
Portal of I
 rating : 90.8  votes : 115