Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Replacire - The Human Burden cover art

The Human Burden

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal, Progressive Metal
Running time41:51
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mask of Weary Eyes4:22-0
2.The Human Burden4:49-0
3.Along the Frame5:05-0
4.Pure Will5:29-0
5.Corridors of Resolution6:40-0
6.Price to Pass5:03-0
7.Slow Cuts Inside a Throat5:25-0

Line-up (members)

  • Evan Anderson Berry : Vocals, Lyrics
  • Eric Alper : Guitars, Backing Vocals, Lyrics on "Circles"
  • Stephen Pierce : Guitars, Additional vocals on “Slow Cuts Inside A Throat”
  • Alex Stallings : Bass
  • Blaize Collard : Drums, Additional vocals on “Slow Cuts Inside A Throat”
CD in jewel case and 4 page booklet with printed lyrics.

Drums recorded at Strewnshank Studios, Charlestown MA.

Vocals recorded at Futura Studios, Boston MA.

Mastered at M-Works studio.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,512
Albums : 102,556
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,232
Top Rating
Night Is the New Day
 rating : 84  votes : 14
VII - Född Förlorare
 rating : 85.3  votes : 9
 Pain of Salvation
The Perfect Element I
 rating : 92.9  votes : 29