Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Reinfection - Peace Through Killing cover art

Peace Through Killing

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Grindcore
LabelsGoregiastic Records
Running time50:08
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Whatever
Videos by  youtube
Peace Through Killing Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Peace Through Killing851
2.Out Of Mind801
3.Unchallenged Hate (Napalm Death Cover)901
4.The Pedophile's Odour (New Deep Version)801
5.H.O.P.E. (Brutal Truth Cover)851
6.Devastation In Mind Of Psychopathic Killer801
7.An Institute Of Bloody Anatomy801
8.They Die For Nothing801
9.The Pedophile's Odour801
10.I Feel Smell Of My Victim801
11.Abrupt Decease851
12.Skin Torn Off The Genitals801
13.The Limit Of A Virginal Weakness851
14.A Morgue Filled With Rotting Corpses801
15.Take This Knife and Cut My Neck801
16....And Cut My Neck (Demo Version)-0
17.They Die For Nothing (Demo Version)-0
18.I Feel Smell Of My Victim (Demo Version)-0
19.Abrupt Decease (Demo Version)-0

Peace Through Killing Comments

level   (80/100)

Reinfection Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,341
Albums : 107,773
Reviews : 6,818
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
 Between the Buried and Me
Colors Live
 rating : 95.2  votes : 13
End of an Era
 rating : 90  votes : 10