Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Rehumanize - Human Depravity cover art

Human Depravity

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Oak Grinder
Videos by  youtube
Human Depravity Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.He Ate With Sinners-0
2.A.C.L.U. Shame on You-0
3.Godless Culture-0
4.Experiencia Sobrenatural-0
5.Lukewarm and Getting Cold-0
7.Dirty Business Epidemic-0
8.Prayer Unto Holiness-0
9.Enfermedad Grave-0
10.Seasons at the Ward-0
11.Contra Ti, Satan-0
12.Critically Ill-0
13.For Cross and Judgment-0
14.Joel Osteen's Heresy-0
15.Aborrecidos Por Su Nombre-0
16.God or Nothing-0
17.Greed in the Flesh-0
18.What May Await You-0
19.Radio Unfriendly-0
20.Hammering Satan's Head (Spanish)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Broc Toney : Programming
  • Phil : Vocals
  • Steven : Drum programming
  • Matthew Wilkins : Vocals
All of these songs are also on the 4-way Noise Explosion split.

"Human Depravity" is available at http://undark.net

Was originally a split with Demonic Dismemberment, whose tracks were later removed because of Undark's change of policy towards split releases.

Rehumanize Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,748
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,194
Top Rating
Flesh and Blood
 rating : 90.1  votes : 16
 Damn Yankees
Damn Yankees
 rating : 88.7  votes : 15
 rating : 85.2  votes : 11