Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Reflexion - Out of the Dark cover art

Out of the Dark

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Modern Hard Rock
LabelsA1 Music Oy
Running time42:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Out of the Dark Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Army Of Broken Hearts3:01-0
2.Crashing Down4:05-0
3.Undying Dreams3:53-0
4.Journey To Tragedy4:51-0
5.Me & Myself3:59-0
6.Feeble Soul3:43-0
7.Truth Unveiled2:54-0
8.Sleeping With Death4:15-0
11.Child In Dark3:55-0
All music and lyrics by Reflexion except "Truth Unveiled" by Jarmo Kylmänen and Reflexion.

Produced by Firevision

"Out of the Dark" was recorded at Soundtrack Studios. Additional recordings at Fried and Mastervox studios. Mixed at Soundtrack and Fried Studios by Arttu Peljo. Mastered at Chartmakers by Svante Forsback.

Additional keyboards in 1, 2 and 4 by Marco Sneck.

Design by Teemu Hostikka at [intranze]

Reflexion Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,333
Albums : 107,731
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,141
Top Rating
 rating : 84.4  votes : 62
 Toxic Holocaust
An Overdose of Death...
 rating : 89  votes : 23
 Deep Purple
 rating : 90.5  votes : 15