Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Red Dragon Cartel - Red Dragon Cartel cover art

Red Dragon Cartel

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHard Rock, Heavy Metal
LabelsFrontiers Records, Avalon
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 키위쥬스
Last modified by level 키위쥬스
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Shout It Out-0
4.Fall From The Sky (Seagull)-0
7.Big Mouth-0
8.War Machine-0
9.Redeem Me-0
10.Exquisite Tenderness-0
Japanese Bonus Track
11.Feeder (Acoustic Version)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jake E. Lee : Guitars
  • Darren Smith : Vocals
  • Ronnie Mancuso : Bass
  • Jonas Fairley : Drums
Produced by Jake E. Lee & Ronnie Mancuso, Kevin Churko
Mixed by Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch)

Release dates:
- Japan : Dec 18th, 2013
- Worldwide : Jan 28th, 2014

JAKE E. LEE'S RED DRAGON CARTEL's album features guest appearances by vocalist Robin Zander from CHEAP TRICK, former IRON MAIDEN vocalist Paul Di'Anno, ex-PANTERA bassist Rex Brown, Todd Kerns and Brent Fitz (SLASH) as well as Maria Brink (IN THIS MOMENT), Jeremy Spencer (FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH) and Scott Reeder (KYUSS).


level   (80/100)
호쾌한 음악을 들려준다. Ozzy Osbourne에 재적하던 시절과는 또다른 매력을 뽐내고 있다.
level   (90/100)
묵직한 록 사운드를 잘 살린 앨범이다. 오랜 시간 동안 씬을 떠나있던 Jake E. Lee의 복귀작으로 손색없다.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 20
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,960
Albums : 100,798
Reviews : 6,538
Lyrics : 90,213
Top Rating
No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll
 rating : 86.4  votes : 19
 Lacrimas Profundere
La Naissance D'un Reve
 rating : 89.2  votes : 14
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Fire & Ice
 rating : 82.5  votes : 14