Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Raventhrone - Malice in Wonderland cover art

Malice in Wonderland

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresFolk Metal, Epic Metal, Black Metal
LabelsAvantgarde Music
Running time40:50
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
Malice in Wonderland Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Obsidian Horizon (The Infinite Azure)5:10-0
3.Malicia The Third (Empress of Insomnia)5:21-0
5.Ode To All Brave3:25-0
6.The Three Faced King Of Dominion One3:25-0
7.The Stargazer (Chastise the Absolute)4:10-0
9.Vision Dementia4:08-0
10.Final Farewell2:08-0
There is a different edition of this album where "Obsidion Horizon" is track 4
and "Malicegarden", named "Intro / Malice Garden", is track 1. "The Threefaced
King of Dominion One" is entitled "The Threefaced King of the First Dominion"
and "Final Farewell" is entitled "Final Farewell (A Voyage in Cm)". Musically,
there are no differences however.

Raventhrone Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,331
Albums : 107,725
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,139
Top Rating
Altered State
 rating : 87.3  votes : 13
 Ozzy Osbourne
Blizzard of Ozz
 rating : 92.4  votes : 78
White Devil Armory
 rating : 86.4  votes : 13