Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Ravensthorn - The Haunted House of the Possessed cover art

The Haunted House of the Possessed

Release date
Genrespower metal
LabelsHellion Records
Running time01:28:15
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
The Haunted House of the Possessed Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Chants Of The Soulless4:03-0
2.Buried In The Basement4:56-0
3.Farewell Misery4:59-0
4.The Ring3:45-0
5.Lost In Darkness3:15-0
6.Hands Of The Killer3:27-0
7.Possessed By Evil2:58-0
8.Bloodthirst Of Dracula8:42-0
9.Lord of Chaos4:36-0
10.The Black Mists of Night3:42-0
11.Lust for a Vampire6:27-0
12.No Confessions5:07-0
13.Where Shadows Dwell5:18-0
14.Lavey's Ghost4:23-0
15.The Gates of Hell5:10-0
16.Realm Of The Dead3:50-0
17.The Occultress5:47-0
18.House of the Damned7:50-0

Ravensthorn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,959
Albums : 106,521
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 Metal Church
The Dark
 rating : 88.6  votes : 11
Dethrone the Son of God
 rating : 80.6  votes : 9
Voimasta Ja Kunniasta
 rating : 89.6  votes : 13