Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Raped by Pigs - Squealing to the New World cover art

Squealing to the New World

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal, Deathcore
LabelsOssuary Industries
Running time33:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Squealing to the New World Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Peruvian Slam March2:18-0
2.Picking Nostrils with Oxidized Barbed Wires3:26-0
3.Slicing Pregnancy Feast2:44-0
4.Reshaped by Grinding3:47-0
5.Ripping Fornicator3:25-0
6.Appetite for Death3:38-0
7.Shit and Flies3:40-0
8.Half Beasts3:41-0
9.Silicon Prosthetics Fryer Maniac2:35-0
10.Karaoke Slam 21:31-0
11.Brainwashing Society2:50-0

Line-up (members)

  • Cesar Pigs : Vocals
  • Warpig : Guitars
  • Renzo Denso : Bass
  • Joe Hoyle : Drums
  • Guest/session Musicians:
  • Marco Pitruzzella : Drum Solo on "Brainwashing Society"
  • Travis Ryan : Guest Vocals on "Appetite for Death"
  • Don Evans : Unknown
Was originally intended to be a 2013 release, but was delayed several times until a January 2014 release was made.

Track 11 "Brainwashing Society" is a bonus track.

Raped by Pigs Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,382
Albums : 105,127
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 103,032
Top Rating