Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Rain Fell Within - Refuge cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresAtmospheric Metal, Symphonic Metal
LabelsDark Symphonies
Running time57:41
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  86 / 100
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Refuge Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Torn Apart5:47-0
2.In The Knowing Of You7:01-0
3.The Child Beneath4:35-0
4.In My Dreams7:41-0
5.Save Your Soul5:55-0
6.Winter's Embrace2:12-0
7.Into The Tower7:51-0
9.Burned Away6:21-0
10.Passing Time3:36-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dawn : Lead and Backing Vocals, Keyboards
  • Tim : Drums and Percussion
  • Charles : Fretless Bass
  • Kevin : Lead and Rhythm Guitars
  • Jason : Lead and Rhythm Guitars (Track 7)
  • Laurie : Vocals (Track 10)
All music by Rain Fell Within.
All lyrics by Dawn, except the following: "The Child Beneath", music and lyrics
by Dawn; "Passing Time", music by Dawn and Laurie, lyrics by Laurie; and
"Winter's Embrace", all music by Kevin.

Recorded and mixed at IQ Studios, Clinton, MD in September and October 2001.
Produced by Rain Fell Within with Ron Vento. Engineered by Ron Vento.
Mastered at Cyberella Studios, MD, in November 2001 with Doug Milton.
Cover art Mike Riddick. All other art by Erika Swinnich. Layout by Shawn M.

Refuge Comments

level   (86/100)
소프라노 보컬과 건반이 주 멜로디가 되지만 리듬파트의 활약도 상당한 앨범. 트리스타니아를 좋아한다면 필청!

Rain Fell Within Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 86 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,576
Albums : 108,454
Reviews : 6,898
Lyrics : 114,852
Top Rating
Nightmares Made Flesh
 rating : 88.6  votes : 22
 rating : 88.9  votes : 13
 Bullet For My Valentine
 rating : 80.4  votes : 15