Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Pyphomgertum / Dawn - The Dark Light / the Eternal Forest cover art
preview  Dawn

The Dark Light / the Eternal Forest

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsBellphegot Records
Running time40:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
The Dark Light / the Eternal Forest Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pyphomgertum - Satan's Sadness (Intro)0:37-0
2.Pyphomgertum - The Black Bizarre Flesh3:38-0
3.Pyphomgertum - Sodomy of the Souls3:56-0
4.Pyphomgertum - The Dark Light4:00-0
5.Pyphomgertum - Fear of Satan3:48-0
6.Pyphomgertum - Mesphil3:01-0
7.Pyphomgertum - Odes to an Evil Dead (Outro)1:22-0
8.Dawn - In the Depths of My Soul4:47-0
9.Dawn - Incantation of Unholyness4:57-0
10.Dawn - Spawn of Evil5:48-0
11.Dawn - Thirst of the Dead4:43-0
It was released on both cd and tape.

Dawn (Swe):
The songs contributed by Dawn (Swe) was taken from their demo called Apparition.

Produced by Dawn
Engineered by Dan Swanö
Assistent Engineer Kaj Avila
Recorded in at Gory Sound studios, 30/12 1992

All music composed by Fredrik Söderberg
Arrangements by Fredrik Söderberg and Dawn
Logo by Anders Andrésson
Backside design by mobila sektionen and Henke Forss
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,648
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
 rating : 84.3  votes : 12
The Mystery of Time
 rating : 87.1  votes : 47