Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Mental Prolapse Induces Necrophilism

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsPermeated Records
Running time27:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Mental Prolapse Induces Necrophilism Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Abortifacient Whore Lobotomizer2:19-0
3.Molesting Vomited Decapitation3:37-0
4.Zombie Oral Sex2:26-0
5.Conscious in Rigor Mortis2:49-0
6.Fermented Entrails1:36-0
7.Necrophiliac Limitations3:13-0
8.Convulsive Incestuous Devourment2:31-0
9.Pursue the Suicidal Breed7:46-0

Line-up (members)

  • Alessandro : Bass
  • BrutalDave : Drums, Backing Vocals
  • Ciccio "Andrea" : Vocals, Guitars, Lyrics
Recording sessions have taken place at Dave's Studio Room.
Mixed at Dissonant Studio by Luca Minieri and Putridity.
Mastered at Massive Arts Studios by Alberto Cutolo, Putridity and Permeated Records staff.

All music written by Putridity.

Putridity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 78.3 30
preview Studio 82.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,605
Albums : 108,578
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
Phantom Antichrist
 rating : 84.8  votes : 33
 Dark Tranquillity
Where Death Is Most Alive
 rating : 92.9  votes : 15
 Iced Earth
Burnt Offerings
 rating : 87.6  votes : 13