Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Cult Cthulhu

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsCyclone Empire
Running time45:22
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Great Epidemic of 18465:08-0
2.Children of Dagon3:47-0
3.The Azathoth Cycle4:49-0
5.Flesh Architect3:14-0
6.In the Vault5:19-0
8.Walking with Shadows3:37-0
10.A Bolt from the Grave2:35-0

Line-up (members)

  • Jonas Lindblood : Vocals, Guitars
  • Rune Foss : Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Daniel Vandija : Bass
  • Anders Malmström : Drums
  • Guest/session Musicians:
  • Rogga Johansson : Vocals on "Walking With Shadows"
Released as CD and ltd. LP (ltd 500, 180g black vinyl)
Recorded by Risza at RZA Mobile Recordings during January-March 2012.
Mixed and mastered by Andy LaRocque at Sonic Train Studios during March 2012.
Rogga of PAGANIZER has a guest appearance in the track "Walking With Shadows"
All lyrics by Jonas
All music by Jonas & Puteraeon except "A Bolt from the Grave" and "Liberation" by Rune & Puteraeon and "Into the Vault" by Jonas, Rune & Puteraeon.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,793
Albums : 103,296
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,270
Top Rating
Once upon the Cross
 rating : 88.8  votes : 27
 rating : 83.7  votes : 14