Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Purulent Spermcanal - Legalize for Cannibalism cover art

Legalize for Cannibalism

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Goregrind
LabelsLeviathan Records
Running time31:24
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Samir Teratoma
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Erotic Moment - Your Death2:04-0
2.Necrophiliac Picnic1:58-0
4.Go a Head Eat Me!0:20-0
5.Sexual Deviation - Part Two1:53-0
6.Hormonal Chaos0:55-0
7.Staph Terrorist (Impetigo cover)4:07-0
8.Cannibal Symposium0:48-0
9.Dr. Gore1:10-0
10.Monsters from Septic - Fanclub2:12-0
11.Jesus Calling 6660:30-0
12.Multi-Speed Anus Vibration0:27-0
13.A Night in Turkish Harem0:18-0
14.Song For?0:32-0
15.Kokeš Momental Indisposed0:21-0
16.Petrouš Paranoid Psychosis0:33-0
17.Kelly Fuckily0:42-0
18.Maslo Private Slave-Sex0:16-0
19.Marunič Anal Inspection0:25-0
20.Merry Christmas My Toys1:40-0
21.Demented Sperm0:21-0
22.Sado-Maso Group Sex2:07-0
23.My Dick Is Hit0:07-0
24.Gay Country Club1:00-0
25.Lick of the Pus2:49-0
26.Visitors in the Vulva: Part-1-170:28-0
27.Anal Nightmare0:26-0
28.Abnormal Grotesque Ejaculation0:16-0
29.Addam's Fuckily0:30-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kokeš : Drums
  • Marunič : Guitars
  • Máslo : Bass
  • Petrouš : Vocals
Track 21-29 are taken from the EP "Sperman".


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,299
Albums : 101,887
Reviews : 6,571
Lyrics : 94,476
Top Rating
 Russell Allen
The Showdown
 rating : 84  votes : 11
 Symphony X
The Odyssey
 rating : 89  votes : 33