Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Psychotic Sufferance - Media Forcefuck to Your Mind cover art

Media Forcefuck to Your Mind

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGrindcore, Noise
LabelsDIY Noise
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Media Forcefuck to Your Mind Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Viciousness and Deceit of the Administration-0
2.Violation of a Treaty-0
3.Utterly Betrayed-0
4.Armed Conflict-0
5.Most Devastating Torture Technique-0
6.Detonated With Such Phenomenal Force-0
7.Political Land Mine-0
8.Ke Rumah Tok Kadi-0
9.No More Smiley Faces-0
10.Hellbound Cumshot-0
11.His Legion of Shit...WTF-0
12.Joget Goyang Kawen Paksa-0
13.Declined to Masturbate Others-0
14.Misery Outcry-0
15.Skeaput Sireh, Segunung Vinyl-0
16.Zapin Ribut Petang-0
17.Kimak Lah Hail-0

Psychotic Sufferance Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,333
Albums : 107,731
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,141
Top Rating
 Jeff Loomis
Plains of Oblivion
 rating : 83.3  votes : 11
 Lamb of God
 rating : 86  votes : 24