Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Primigenium - Intolerance cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsDrakkar Records
Running time38:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Intolerance Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Pure Black Fucking Metal2:19-0
2.For I Am Death5:31-0
4.There Where We Will Have to Rise Again5:55-0
5.Essential Chaos5:05-0
6.Satanic Truth6:08-0
7.Demoniac (Blasphemy cover)3:01-0
8.Theatre of Souls4:56-0
LP version includes bonus track "God is Dead."
Tape version by Propaganda, limited to 500 copies.
Pro Tape version by InCoffin, limited to 250

Primigenium Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Primigeniumpreview Studio 90 10
Primigeniumpreview Studio - 00
Primigeniumpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,053
Albums : 104,251
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating