Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Premonition - Suicide Civilization cover art

Suicide Civilization

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Thrash Metal, Metalcore
LabelsSalute Records
Running time39:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Theo
Videos by  youtube
Suicide Civilization Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Self-inflicted Chaos3:45-0
3.Commence the Revolution3:02-0
4.Suicide Civilization5:06-0
5.Bleed No More (ft. Somerandumbguy)4:19-0
6.Voices of Struggle3:03-0
7.Luciferian Heretics (ft. Dirt and Cerberus)4:37-0
9.Your God Is False but He Still Hates You (WBC tribute)2:11-0
10.Smoke 'em If You Got 'em (Parkway Drive cover)3:45-0
11.Laid to Rest (Lamb of God cover)3:54-0

Line-up (members)

  • Arjun Gill : All Instruments, Vocals

Premonition Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,778
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
Nemesis Divina
 rating : 84.2  votes : 22
 Silent Eye
Buried Soul in the Castle Wall
 rating : 84.8  votes : 11
Design Your Universe
 rating : 91.6  votes : 38