Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Powerwolf - Trinity in Black cover art

Trinity in Black

TypeBoxed set
Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time02:07:02
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Carlos Acioli
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Return in Bloodred40:03-0
2.Lupus Dei43:28-0
3.Bible of the Beast43:31-0
The box set includes the three albums "Return In Bloodred", "Lupus Dei" and "Bible Of The Beast" on black 180-gram vinyl; a bonus 10-inch red 180-gram vinyl with four rare tracks ("EP in Bloodred"); exclusive A2 poster; eight-page full-size booklet; hand numbered collector's certificate; and exclusive woven patch.

The box set is limited to 500 copies.

EP In Bloodred tracks:
01. Testament In Black (04:13)
02. Riding The Storm (Running Wild Cover)(06:37)
03. Midnight Messiah (04:11) (*)
04. March of the Saint (Armored Saint Cover)(05:22)

*: This track is present on the "EP in Bloodred" because it is NOT present on the "Bible of the Beast" LP.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 90 31
preview 2,246Studio 85.3 71
preview 3,042Studio 79.3 70
preview Studio 78.8 40
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,999
Albums : 100,963
Reviews : 6,543
Lyrics : 90,387
Top Rating
 Animals as Leaders
 rating : 87.3  votes : 10
 Dimension Zero
He Who Shall Not Bleed
 rating : 83.6  votes : 9
 Napalm Death
Utopia Banished
 rating : 84.4  votes : 9