Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Powerglove - Saturday Night Apocalypse cover art

Saturday Night Apocalypse

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal
LabelseOne Music
Running time45:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level SalmonKid
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Gotta Catch Em All (Pokémon)3:35-0
3.The Real Adventures of Johnny Quest (The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest)3:20-0
4.This Is Halloween (The Nightmare Before Christmas)3:53-0
7.Inspector Gadget4:45-0
8.Heffalumps and Woozles (Winnie the Pooh)4:27-0
9.The Simpsons3:32-0
10.The Flintstones4:12-0
11.Gotta Catch Em All (Pokémon)3:37-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris Marchiel : Guitars
  • Alex Berkson : Guitars
  • Nick Avila : Bass
  • Bassil Silver : Drums
Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Bassil Silver
Produced by Powerglove
Front, Back, and Inside cover art by Dave Rapoza, Layout by Chris Marchiel


level   (70/100)
주제곡들을 메탈로 연주하는데 그냥 한번쯤 들어볼만 하다.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 70 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,805
Albums : 103,318
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,285
Top Rating
Eppur Si Muove
 rating : 85.2  votes : 12
 Mötley Crüe
Girls, Girls, Girls
 rating : 89.2  votes : 11
 In Flames
Sounds of a Playground Fading
 rating : 85.3  votes : 52