Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Death Row Reunion 2000

Release date
GenresDoom Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Death Row Reunion 2000 Information

Track listing (Songs)

Death Row
1.The Ghoul-0
2.Broken Vows-0
Internal Void
4.Too Far Gone-0
Place of Skulls
6.War Time-0
7.Never Die-0
8.Song Of Solomon-0
9.Blue T-Top-0
10.Three Rings-0
Black Manta
12.Space Ape-0
With support from Black Manta, Throttlerod, Place Of Skulls and Internal Void
the original Death Row lineup of Liebling, Griffin, Abney and Hasselvander took
the stage and bestowed three classic songs on us. Every second of their
performance is contained on this CD.rnThis is a wart-and-all LIVE recording.
You'll notice the ocassional patch of distortion here and there, but the idea
was to capture the sweaty delirious energy from that evening and I think we
succeeded in our goal.

Place of Skulls Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview EP 85 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 90 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
Phantom Antichrist
 rating : 84.8  votes : 33
 Silent Eye
Into the Nightmare
 rating : 91.3  votes : 13
 Yngwie Malmsteen
Facing the Animal
 rating : 87.9  votes : 18