Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal
LabelsRoadrunner Records
Running time33:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  6       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Eagles
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Spheres Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Mind Reflections3:211001
2.Multiple Beings4:051001
3.The Level of Perception3:491001
4.Aurian Eyes1:321001
5.Soul Search3:191001
6.Personal Energy4:091001
7.Voices from Within1:121001
9.Changing Perspectives3:241001
11.Demise of Time3:401001

Line-up (members)

Recorded at studio Arnold Mühren

With this album the band moved more towards fusion/progressive metal.

Re-released on August 20, 2007 by Metal Mind Productions from Poland as a new digipack edition on golden disc, digitally remastered using 24-Bit process, including bonus tracks and limited to numerated 2000 copies. The cover artwork is the original blue one. The bonus tracks are:

12. Demise Of Time (Remix) (03:40)
13. Soul Search (Remix) (03:18)
14. Mind Reflections (live) (03:34)
15. Multiple Beings (live) (04:09)

Total running time (re-release) - 47:53

Dan Seagrave's original artwork was rejected by the band.

Spheres Comments

level   (85/100)
opäť posun do experimentálnejších odnoží death metalu. Hudbu podkresľujú skoro až psycho klávesové vyhrávky a technické zmeny rytmov. Oproti predošlým je pre niektorých ťažšie počúvateľné, čo však neuberá na jeho kvalite
level   (100/100)
Fantastic album, very intelligent music with couriouse elements (3/4, rallentando)
level   (70/100)
퓨전 재즈적인 요소를 가미한 앨범.녹음도 그닥 좋지않고 인상적인지 모르겠다.

Pestilence Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 89.7 90
preview Studio 91.6 130
preview Studio 85.8 60
preview Studio 85 30
preview Live - 00
preview Studio 76.3 40
preview Studio 82.5 20
preview Studio 65 30
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,764
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
 Ozzy Osbourne
No Rest for the Wicked
 rating : 84.5  votes : 14
 Blessed by a Broken Heart
Feel the Power
 rating : 89.5  votes : 28
Permanent Vacation
 rating : 87.6  votes : 9