Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Perpetual - Grind Your Mind cover art

Grind Your Mind

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsThe Noise Productions
Running time23:30
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Grind Your Mind Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Intruders1:59-0
2.Grind Your Mind2:21-0
3.The Downfall of Humankind3:20-0
5.New World Destroyer2:22-0
6.Insanity of War2:24-0
7.Disversus Suspicio2:57-0
9.Protector of the Truth2:53-0
10.Life Disorder1:57-0

Line-up (members)

  • Pijal : Vocals
  • Nasir : Guitars
  • Zam : Bass
  • Zull : Drums
  • Guest/Session
  • Es Chromatic : Guitars Solos on "The Downfall of Humankind"
Recorded at Chromatic Studio, Sandakan, February & June 2013.
Mixed and mastered at Chromatic Studio, Sandakan, July 2013.
Engineered by Es Chromatic and Perpetual.
All music composed and arranged by Perpetual.
All lyrics written by Perpetual.

Jewel-case CD, packaged with a 6-page coloured inlay.

Track 9 "Protector of the Truth" was re-recorded for this release, originally taken from the "Protector of the Truth" rehearsal tape (1996).

Perpetual Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,853
Albums : 109,635
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
 rating : 85.4  votes : 14
Keeper of the Seven Keys Part II
 rating : 93.5  votes : 148
The Wicked Symphony
 rating : 88.6  votes : 52